Australasian Union of Jewish Students

Contact AUJS

Contact AUJS

Your first point of contact with us should be with your Campus President.

Alternatively, if your concern relates to a specific portfolio, you might like to speak with the relevant portfolio holder or call the office. 

Your message


AUJS Offices

 

Email

Phone

Address

Sydney

info@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

Shalom College
UNSW, NSW 2052

Melbourne

info@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

306 Hawthorn Rd
Caulfield South, VIC 3162

International Programs Office

ip@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4292

Shalom College
UNSW, NSW 2052


Executive Contacts

 Title

Name

Email

Phone

Chairperson (NSW)

Isabella Polgar

isabellap@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4295

Vice Chairperson (VIC)

Lexi Kowal

lexik@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

National Treasurer

Zack Garkawe

zackg@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5635

National Political Affairs Director

Ariel Zohar

arielz@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5635

Conferences Convenor 

Jade Katz

jadek@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5635

Campaigns Co-ordinator

Ariel Mekler-Peled

arielmp@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

New South Wales President 

Karmi Shariev

karmis@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

Victoria President 

Saul Burston

saulb@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5635

Western Australia President 

Jessica Greenfeld

jessicagr@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5635

New Zealand President 

Steven Hofman

stevenh@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5635

Queensland President

Tal Szumer Menashe

talsm@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5635

Tasmania President

Phillip Rothschild

proths248@hotmail.com

(03) 9272 5635

ACT President

Elisheva Madar

elim@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290


Professional Support

 

  Name Email Phone
Executive Director

Jake Campbell

ed@aujs.com.au (02) 9381 4291
International Programs Director Rachel Saltoon ip@aujs.com.au (02) 9381 4292
Fellowship Director Benjamin Saling benjamins@aujs.com.au (02) 9381 4181
Fellowship Deputy Director Raphael Mengem raphaelm@aujs.com.au (03) 9272 5622
NSW Shaliach   nswshaliach@aujs.com.au (02) 9381 4181
National Shaliach - shaliach@aujs.com.au -