Australasian Union of Jewish Students

Contact AUJS

Contact AUJS

Your first point of contact with us should be with your Campus President.

Alternatively, if your concern relates to a specific portfolio, you might like to speak with the relevant portfolio holder or call the office. 

Your message


AUJS Offices

 

Email

Phone

Address

Sydney

info@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

Shalom College
UNSW, NSW 2052

Melbourne

info@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

306 Hawthorn Rd
Caulfield South, VIC 3162

International Programs Office

ip@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4292

Shalom College
UNSW, NSW 2052


Executive Contacts

 Title

Name

Email

Phone

Chairperson (VIC)

Saul Burston

saulb@aujs.com.au


(03) 9272 5623

Vice Chairperson (NSW)

Gareth Milner

garethm@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4295

Treasurer

Daniel Kahan

daneilk@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

Political Affairs Director

Noa Bloch

noab@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

Leadership & Development Officer

Michael Garbuz

michaelg@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

Co-Conferences Convenor 

Shira Rosenblum

shirar@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

Co-Conferences Convenor 

Elisheva Madar

elim@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

Campaigns Co-ordinator

Sophia Kwiet

sophiak@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

New South Wales President 

Ariel Mekler-Peled

arielmp@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

Victoria President 

Gabriella Davis

gabriellad@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

New Zealand President 

Gary Hofman

garyh@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

Queensland President

Jonathan Kogan

jonathank@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

Tasmania President

Gili Smart

 

(03) 9272 5623

ACT President

Hannah Golan-Burnett

hannahgb@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

 


Professional Support

 

  Name Email Phone
Executive Director

Jake Campbell

ed@aujs.com.au (02) 9381 4291
International Programs Director Romi Rutovitz ip@aujs.com.au (02) 9381 4292
Fellowship Director Raphael Mengem raphaelm@aujs.com.au (03) 9272 5622
Fellowship Deputy Director Joshua Goodman joshuago@aujs.com.au (02) 9381 4181
Engagement Director  Robyn Katz  rkatz@aujs.com.au (03) 9272 5622
NSW Shaliach Yoav Yaron nswshaliach@aujs.com.au (02) 9381 4181
Intern Noa Bloch noab@aujs.com.au (03) 9272 5624