Australasian Union of Jewish Students

Contact AUJS

Contact AUJS

Your first point of contact with us should be with your Campus President.

Alternatively, if your concern relates to a specific portfolio, you might like to speak with the relevant portfolio holder or call the office. 

Your message


AUJS Offices

 

Email

Phone

Address

Sydney

info@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

Shalom College
UNSW, NSW 2052

Melbourne

info@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

306 Hawthorn Rd
Caulfield South, VIC 3162

International Programs Office

ip@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4292

Shalom College
UNSW, NSW 2052


Executive Contacts

 Title

Name

Email

Phone

Chairperson (VIC)

Josef Wilkinson

josefw@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5622

Vice Chairperson (NSW)

Ariel Mekler-Peled

arielmp@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4093

Treasurer

Natasha Connors

natashac@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

Political Affairs Director

Joshua Kirsh

jkirsh@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

Leadership & Development Officer

Gabriella Davis

gabriellad@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

Conferences Convenor 

Ruby Herman

rherman@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

Campaigns Co-ordinator

Gary Hofman

garyh@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

Jewish Engagement Officer

Shira Rosenblum 

shirar@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

New South Wales President 

Emma Jackson

ejackson@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

Victoria President 

Chloe Spitalnic

cspitalnic@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

New Zealand President 

Gary Hofman

garyh@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

Queensland President

Yana Babenkova

yanab@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

ACT President

Etay Meretz

emeretz@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

 


Professional Support

 

  Name Email Phone
CEO Nurit Feldman ceo@aujs.com.au (02) 9381 4092
International Programs Director Romi Rutovitz ip@aujs.com.au (02) 9381 4292
Fellowship Director Joshua Goodman joshuago@aujs.com.au (03) 9272 5623
Fellowship Director  Zehava Heinrich zehavah@aujs.com.au  (02) 9381 4091
Engagement Director  Robyn Katz  engagement@aujs.com.au (03) 9272 5623