Australasian Union of Jewish Students

Contact AUJS

Contact AUJS

Your first point of contact with us should be with your Campus President.

Alternatively, if your concern relates to a specific portfolio, you might like to speak with the relevant portfolio holder or call the office. 

Your message


AUJS Offices

 

Email

Phone

Address

Sydney

info@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4290

Shalom College
UNSW, NSW 2052

Melbourne

info@aujs.com.au

(03) 9272 5623

306 Hawthorn Rd
Caulfield South, VIC 3162

International Programs Office

ip@aujs.com.au

(02) 9381 4292

Shalom College
UNSW, NSW 2052


Executive Contacts

President Joshua Kirsh jkirsh@aujs.com.au NSW (02) 93814295
Vice President Gabriella Davis gabriellad@aujs.com.au VIC (03) 92725621
Treasurer James Breckler jbreckler@aujs.com.au VIC  
Fundraising Coordinator Andy Gordon agordon@aujs.com.au VIC  
Public Affairs Coordinator Daniel Elberg delberg@aujs.com.au VIC  
Campaigns Coordinator        
Conferences Coordinator Shira Rosenblum shirar@aujs.com.au VIC  
Leadership & Development Coordinator Sarah Sack ssack@aujs.com.au NSW  
Jewish Engagement Coordinator Talia Barsheshet tbarsheshet@aujs.com.au VIC  
Marketing Coordinator Josef Wilkinson josefw@aujs.com.au VIC  
ACT President        
NSW President Gabrielle Agosin gagosin@aujs.com.au    
NZ President        
QLD President Carly Rosenberg crosenberg@aujs.com.au    
VIC President Sam Ginsberg samg@aujs.com.au    
WA President Dylan Kotkis dkotkis@aujs.com.au    

 


Professional Support

 

  Name Email Phone
CEO Nurit Feldman ceo@aujs.com.au (02) 9381 4092
International Programs Director Saul Burston ip@aujs.com.au (03) 9272 5623
Fellowship Director Joshua Goodman joshuago@aujs.com.au (03) 9272 5623
Fellowship Director  Zehava Heinrich zehavah@aujs.com.au  (02) 9381 4091
Engagement Director  Robyn Katz  engagement@aujs.com.au (03) 9272 5623